TOP CONSULTANT 2021 Trophäe

BCON is
TOP CONSULTANT 2021

Frankfurt am Main – Existing in the consultant elite: BCON has been awarded the TOP CONSULTANT seal 2021. This makes the consulting firm one of the best medium-sized consultants in Germany. For the 12th time, the nationwide TOP CONSULTANT competition examined on a scientific basis how well the participants advised their medium-sized clients.

Experienced, digital and strong in implementation

The realignment of corporate strategy to the permanent economic transformation, innovative sales and marketing concepts, digital and efficient processes, agile project management – the consultants at BCON deal with all of this. They specialize in the automotive industry and score with experience, digitalization and implementation strength. The projects of the owner-managed management consultancy revolve primarily around the market-oriented sales, service and e-mobility business of automotive manufacturers, suppliers, importers and automotive trade groups.

Since the company was founded over ten years ago, BCON Consultants have successfully implemented well over 1,000 projects. Founder and Managing Director Alexander von Buzay went straight into the consulting business after his training at Mercedes-Benz and his business studies and can look back on over 30 years of experience in the automotive industry. His consultants also have a high affinity to the automotive industry and practical experience in consulting or in IT, industrial and commercial companies in the automotive sector. Because BCON follows an agile and digital project management approach, they are also certified Scrum Masters.

Customized solutions

“We don’t provide our customers with standard concepts, but advise them individually,” emphasizes Alexander von Buzay. Since he and his team are able to think their way into their customers’ issues, they develop custom-fit, mostly digital solutions. Working in an international environment also means that BCON consultants have numerous best-practice examples from which other projects can benefit. Digital transformation in particular is a major topic among customers. One example is the transformation of a trading company of an international automobile manufacturer: BCON supported the medium-sized company in setting up digital dealer network structures along the customer journey. This also enabled efficiency potential to be identified and leveraged by optimizing processes.

Holistic approach: from concept to implementation

“We planned the entire project from A to Z and then accompanied the practical implementation,” reports Alexander von Buzay. This holistic approach, from the concept to the mostly digital implementation, is particularly appreciated by medium-sized companies. Long-term customer relationships like the one mentioned in the example are not uncommon. Due to the current economic transformation, for example in electromobility, related industries such as the energy industry and telecommunications technology are also moving into the focus of BCON consultants.

Scroll to Top

TOP CONSULTANT 2021 Trophäe

BCON ist
TOP CONSULTANT 2021

Frankfurt am Main – Bestehen in der Berater-Elite: BCON ist mit dem TOP CONSULTANT-Siegel 2021 ausgezeichnet worden. Damit zählt das Beratungsunternehmen zu den besten Mittelstandsberatern Deutschlands. Zum 12. Mal untersuchte der bundesweite Wettbewerb TOP CONSULTANT auf wissenschaftlicher Basis, wie gut die Teilnehmer ihre mittelständischen Kunden beraten haben.

Erfahren, digital und umsetzungsstark

Die Neuausrichtung der Unternehmensstrategie an die permanente Wirtschaftstransformation, innovative Vertriebs- und Marketingkonzepte, digitale und effiziente Prozesse, agiles Projektmanagement – mit all dem beschäftigen sich die Consultants der BCON. Sie haben sich auf die Automobilbranche spezialisiert und punkten mit Erfahrung, Digitalisierung und Umsetzungsstärke. Die Projekte der inhabergeführten Managementberatung drehen sich vor allem um das marktorientierte Sales-, Service- und E-Mobility- Geschäft von Automobilherstellern, -zulieferern, Importeuren und Automobilhandelsgruppen.

Seit der Unternehmensgründung vor zehn Jahren haben die BCON Consultants über 1.000 Projekte erfolgreich umgesetzt. Gründer und Geschäftsführer Alexander von Buzay ist nach seiner Ausbildung bei Mercedes-Benz und seinem BWL-Studium direkt ins Beratergeschäft eingestiegen und kann auf mittlerweile 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Automobilbranche zurückblicken. Auch seine Consultants haben eine hohe Affinität zur Automobilindustrie und praktische Erfahrungen in der Beratung oder in IT, Industrie- und Handelsunternehmen im Bereich Automotive. Weil die BCON einen agilen und digitalen Projektmanagementansatz verfolgt, sind sie zudem zertifizierte Scrum Master.

Passgenaue Lösungen

„Wir liefern unseren Kunden keine Standardkonzepte, sondern beraten sie individuell“, betont Alexander von Buzay. Da er und sein Team sich genau in die Thematik ihrer Kunden hineindenken können, entwickeln sie passgenaue, zumeist digitale Lösungen. Die Arbeit im internationalen Umfeld bringt zudem mit sich, dass die BCON Consultants zahlreiche Best-Practice-Beispiele vorweisen können, von denen weitere Projekte profitieren. Vor allem die digitale Transformation ist ein großes Thema bei den Kunden. Ein Beispiel ist die Transformation einer Handelsgesellschaft eines internationalen Automobilherstellers: Die BCON unterstützte das mittelständische Unternehmen beim Aufbau von digitalen Händlernetzstrukturen entlang der Customer Journey. So konnten auch Effizienzpotentiale identifiziert und durch eine Optimierung der Prozesse gehoben werden.

Ganzheitlicher Ansatz: Vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung

„Wir haben das gesamte Projekt von A bis Z durchgeplant und anschließend die praktische Umsetzung begleitet“, berichtet Alexander von Buzay. Diesen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, vom Konzept bis zur zumeist digitalen Umsetzung, wissen vor allem Mittelständler zu schätzen. Langfristige Kundenbeziehungen wie die im Beispiel genannte sind keine Seltenheit. Aufgrund der aktuellen Wirtschaftstransformation, etwa in der Elektromobilität, rücken auch angrenzende Branchen wie die Energiewirtschaft und die Telekommunikationstechnik in den Fokus der BCON Consultants.

Scroll to Top